PTO Board 2017-2018

Claxton PTO Board 2017-2018

Executive Committee

Co-Presidents Molly Russell mollyjrussell@mac.com
Southard Nowak southard@southardnowak.com
Secretary Elizabeth Ponder ehponder@gmail.com
Treasurer Ashley Israel ashley.israel@dhgwa.com
Assistant Treasurer Sarah Olson saraholson3@yahoo.com
VP of Communications Melissa Cole Essig mcoleessig@gmail.com
VP of Volunteers Amanda Pattanyak alsevigny@aol.com
SIT Parent Reps

Fundraising Committees

Corporate Sponsors Meredith Love mtnmamalove@hotmail.com
Kim Hunt kimhunt22@hotmail.com
Merchandise Meg Ragland meg@plumprint.com
Erin Dunnuck edunnuck@gmail.com
Fun Run Elizabeth Ponder ehponder@gmail.com
Dawn Rollins rollinsdawn7@gmail.com
Fall Carnival Kelly Yeiser kellyyeiser@gmail.com
Rosie Sullivan rosanasullivan@yahoo.com
Book Fair Tracy Dew tracyandjoeldew@charter.net
Molly Peeples mhpeeples@gmail.com
Spirit Nights/Passive Giving
4th Grade Field Trip Reps Amanda Van Cleve billyvc@charter.net
Kelly Lytle kellylytle1@gmail.com
5th Grade Field Trip Reps Laird Green elairdp@yahoo.com
Beth Mahan
Craft Fair/ Art Walk Tricia Johnson tiller91@bellsouth.net
Holiday Shoppe Joanna Best jboydbest@gmail.com
Poppy Fundraising Southard Nowak southard@southardnowak.com

Auction Team

Auction Chair Julie Porter-Shirley jcportershirley@gmail.com
Food/Bev/Venue
Silent Auction Taryn Duncan tmrduncan@yahoo.com
General Vol. Support Amanda Pattanyak alsevigny@aol.com
Day Of Coordination Christy Ramm rammfamily@gmail.com

Communications Committees

Grant Writing Melissa Cole-Essig mcoleessig@gmail.com
Directory Sheneen Daniels neendaniels@gmail.com
Diane Sullivan sullivan.dianew@gmail.com
Yearbook Jessica Hunter jesshunter1@yahoo.com
Advocacy Liaison Gary Peeples garyepeeples@gmail.com

Volunteer Committees

Staff Appreciation Sherry Martin srmartin8@att.net
Michelle Gray michelledeshawn@gmail.com
Grounds Tricia Johnson tiller91@bellsouth.net
FIRST Lego League
After School Arts Miriam Scott claxtonaftershcoolarts@gmail.com
New Families & Tours Jenny Bunn jennybunn@gmail.com
Christine DiBenedetto chrissyd@ilovewink.com
Hospitality Anne Callihan annecallihan@yahoo.com
Teri Reedy terireedy@hotmail.com
Sydney Godfrey sydneyagodfrey@gmail.com
Bear Pack Todd Dunnuck todd@lakeluretodd.com

sponsor_banner_BRPedDen

sponsor_banner_BRPedDen